Products

Show filter
Showing 1–12 of 126 results
Clear All

The Aid Pack Pro is fully stocked and ready to rock. Inside the practical packaging is a basic first aid bandage kit in compliance with the DIN 13164 norm. Ideal for your backpack or to wear on a belt. Content:1x scissors...

€32,99
One Size
Black
€32,99
Ankle Support
-43%

The Ankle Brace combines a lace-up system with a 3D power strap and elastic top fastener to give you support and the ability to make adjustments on the fly - without having to remove your footwear. Sold as a pair.M/L...

€44,99 from€25,99
M/L
L/XL
Black
€44,99 from€25,99

An essential item for rewaxing your rig.25 x 7 x 0,5 cm plexiglass blade with a notch.

€12,99
One Size
Clear
€12,99

An essential item for rewaxing your rig.15 x 7 x 0,5 cm plexiglass blade with a notch.

€10,99
One Size
Clear
€10,99

The BC22  Pack is a super-lightweight backcountry pack. Fully equipped with a ski/snowboard carry system, avalanche gear compartments, helmet carry system, goggle pocket and an insulated shoulder strap for your backcountry mission. Perfect for your hike mission! As an option...

€179,99
22 L
Dark Black
€179,99
AMPLIFI BC22 & SAS-TEC LB-L
-10%

This product is created by 'Bundle Products | Upsell' app. Please do not delete this product.

€215,98 from€194,99
€215,98 from€194,99

The BC28  Pack is a super-lightweight backcountry pack. Fully equipped with a ski/snowboard carry system, avalanche gear compartments, helmet carry system, goggle pocket and an H20 ready shoulder strap for your backcountry mission. Perfect for your hike mission! As an...

€189,99
28 L
Dark Black
€189,99
AMPLIFI BC28 & SAS-TEC LB-XL
-10%

This product is created by 'Bundle Products | Upsell' app. Please do not delete this product.

€225,98 from€204,99
€225,98 from€204,99

Keep It Simple, Stupid! The ultra-lightweight, low-profile, stashable design of the Board Sack means you can get your gear to the mountain easily and safely, without having to lug a heavy board bag around. Perfect for day trips to the...

€39,99
170
MOOD BLACK
MIX IT UP
€39,99

Buckle 15 mm  

€2,00
15S
Black
€2,00

Buckle 20 mm  

€2,30
20S
Black
€2,30

Buckle 20 mm  

€2,50
20S
Black
€2,50
Pre-loader

Artikel

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 1–12 von 126 Ergebnissen
Alles zurücksetzen

Dein Helfer in der Not: Das Aid Pack Pro ist ein sofort einsatzbereites Erste-Hilfe-Kit. Das handliche Set enthält einen Verbandskasten nach DIN 13164, damit du im Notfall Erste Hilfe leisten kannst. Ideal für Rucksack oder am Gürtel zu tragen. Inhalt:1x...

€32,99
One Size
Black
€32,99
AMPLIFI Ankle Support
-43%

Der Ankle Support kombiniert ein Schnürsystem mit einem 3D-Power-Strap und elastischem Knöchelsupport. Du kannst die Knöchelbandage blitzschnell anpassen, ohne deine Schuhe auszuziehen. Wird im Paar verkauft.M/L ca. 40.5 - 43 EUL/XL ca. 43 - 46 EU

€44,99von€25,99
M/L
L/XL
Black
€44,99von€25,99

Board wachsen und shredden!25 x 7 x 0,5 cm Plexiglassklinge mit Notch.

€12,99
One Size
Clear
€12,99

Board wachsen und shredden!15 x 7 x 0,5 cm, Plexiglassklinge mit Notch.

€10,99
One Size
Clear
€10,99

Der AMPLIFI BC 22 ist ein superleichter Backcountry-Rucksack. Komplett ausgestattet mit Ski/Boardtragesystem, Fächer für das Lawinenequipment, Helmtragesystem, Brillenfach und H2O-ready für deine Backcountry Mission. Perfekt für deine Tour!Zusätzlich kann ein superleichter SAS-TEC LB-Protektor (Größe L) eingebaut werden. Das Leben besteht aus...

€179,99
22 L
Dark Black
€179,99
AMPLIFI BC22 & SAS-TEC LB-L
-10%

This product is created by 'Bundle Products | Upsell' app. Please do not delete this product.

€215,98von€194,99
€215,98von€194,99

Der BC 28 ist ein superleichter Backcountry-Rucksack. Komplett ausgestattet mit Ski/Boardtragesystem, Fächer für das Lawinenequipment, Helmtragesystem, Brillenfach und H20 Vorbereitung für deine Backcountry Mission. Perfekt für deine Tour!Zusätzlich kann ein superleichter SAS-TEC LB-Protektor (Größe XL) eingebaut werden. Das Leben besteht aus Kompromissen...bis...

€189,99
28 L
Dark Black
€189,99
AMPLIFI BC28 & SAS-TEC LB-XL
-10%

This product is created by 'Bundle Products | Upsell' app. Please do not delete this product.

€225,98von€204,99
€225,98von€204,99

Abrackern war gestern. Wenn es auf die Piste geht, ist die Board Sack die ideale Wahl, um deine Ausrüstung sicher und problemlos zu transportieren – leichter, dezenter und besser verstaubar als jede andere Boardbag. Ideal für spontane Sessions! Danke dem...

€39,99
170
MOOD BLACK
MIX IT UP
€39,99

Buckle 15 mm  

€2,00
15S
Black
€2,00

Buckle 20 mm  

€2,30
20S
Black
€2,30

Buckle 20 mm  

€2,50
20S
Black
€2,50
Pre-loader