FAQ's

REPAIR SERVICE

We at AMPLIFI see long-term durability as extremely important for our products. Our products don’t make you a better rider, but our equipment should help you along the way. Extending the life cycle of a product also makes a huge contribution to preserve resources. Repairing is better than throwing away!

Your kneepad saved you're a.. a couple of times or your backpack was a reliable buddy over the past years? OK, we get this - and we committed to help you out, and repair your favorite gear where possible outside of the warranty deed.

Within the warranty, we will take care of all defects caused by material or manufacturing faults by repairing or replacing the product free of charge. Unfortunately, we need to exclude from warranty damages due to improper use, personal fault, normal wear and tear as well as defects that only insignificantly affect the value or the usability of the product: Let’s say the dirt from the last mud session! Please note the warranty is lapsed if you’ve adapted, or modified the product on your own.

Start the process by sending us your request, including pictures and a purchase receipt to contact@amplifisports.com and our team will get back to you.

HOW TO CARRY MY BACKPACK PROPERLY?

Step 1
Loosen all straps and load your backpack with a realistic weight for your adventures and put the backpack on.

Step 2
Place the hip fins on the top of your hip bone and fasten the buckle system. if positioned to heigh you will feel a cut into your stomach, positioned to low will cause grinding on your groin while you walk.

Step 3
Tighten the shoulder straps until the padded back section rests firmly on your back. Do not pull too tight, because the main load is carried on the hip belt.
Step 4

Position the height adjustable chest strap above the chest. Tighten it firmly so the shoulder straps are stabilized and the backpack sits comfortably on your back.

Step 5
Tighten the hip belt. Depending on the activity/terrain, tighten the hip belt firmer for more load transfer or loosen them for more freedom of movement. If needed tighten the position adjusting straps on top of the shoulder straps for a more direct back contact.

E-TRACK - HOW TO USE YOUR BATTERY POCKET

Open the roll-top pocket
Unroll the pocket and open the velcro at the top. Slide in the battery. It maybe a little snug, but that's ok.

Horizontal fixation of the battery
After sliding the battery all the way down, close the horizontal webbing with the velcro.
Closure of the roll-top pocket
Close and fasten the top velcro.
Roll-up the roll-top pocket
Roll up the tube until it sits to secure the battery.
Fix the battery
Buckle up the left and right side and pull the webbing for a tighter fit. The height of the pocket is now in set-it-and-forget-it-mode: You can release the battery simply by opening up the buckles on the side of the pocket, no need to re-roll the top part!

IS MY BACKPACK WATERPROOF?

Fabrics used for the production of our products are treated with a water-repellent layer on the outside. On the inside, the fabric is given a Polyurethane (PU) coating. After the treatment, the fabric would technically be considered waterproof according to German industry standards (This corresponds to a water column <1400 mm). Coarser fabrics, for heavy-duty use, on the other hand, only achieve water columns below 1000 mm. Is the product new at the water-repellent fabric outside rain runs off. Through daily use of the backpack, both the water-repellent finish on the outside and the PU coating on the inside wear off. Therefore we cannot speak of "waterproof" according to DIN standards. Also, in heavy rain over seams or zippers moisture can leak into the backpack. An additional rain cover provides a solution here.

HOW TO CLEAN MY BACKPACK?

Do not wash the backpack in the washing machine as abrasion wears out the material (PU coating) and will in the long run damage the pack. Also, detergents are often not washed out properly. This could lead to skin irritation for sensitive skin types. A chemical reaction of sweat, detergent and UV rays further damages the material. It is better to place the backpack in a tub or shower filled with water and wash with ph-neutral soap. Dirt and stains can be easily cleaned with a soft brush. Salt stains on the carrying system can be removed by simply washing with soap and plenty of water. Make sure to always store the pack in a dry place.

WARRANTY / GUARANTEE

A few years ago, the legislative authority within the European Union revised this issue. Previously, there was a -month warranty, which was extended to 2 years in the new version in order to provide consumers with better protection against defects. This warranty applies throughout the EU and is binding for all consumer goods. Within the first 12 months, the so-called reversal of the burden of proof applies, i.e. the manufacturer must be able to prove to the customer in the event of a complaint that the product was without defects at the time of sale. After these 12 months, the burden of proof is then transferred to the consumer, i.e. the buyer. He must then prove to the seller that the product was defective at the time of purchase. The warranty is an individual and voluntary promise of the seller! And here we promise to do everything to repair your AMPLIFI product if you request so!

ILLUSTRATION & PRESENTATION OF THE PRODUCTS IN THE ONLINE STORE

Please note that the use of different display technologies and your individual display settings can lead to color distortions. The colors shown on your display may therefore differ slightly from the actual color of the products shown in our product photos. In case of doubt, we recommend that you view the product photos on another display or contact us.

FRACHTRATEN

GERMANY
Up to 75,- € value of goods 3,95 €
From 75,- € carriage paid
----------------
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Italy, 
Luxemburg, Netherlands
Bis 75,- € value of goods 5,95 €
Ab 75,- € carriage paid
----------------
France
Up to 75,- € value of goods 9,95 €
From 75,- € carriage paid
----------------
Sweden
Up to 200,- € value of goods 5,95 €
From 200,- € carriage paid
----------------
UK
Up to 200,- € value of goods 9,95 €
From 200,- € carriage paid
----------------
Norway, Spain, Czech Republic, Estland, Finland, Irlend, Croatia, Latvia,
Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Suisse,
Slovakia, Slowenia, Hungary, Vatican City
Up to 200,- value of goods 9,95 €
From 200,- € frachtfrei
----------------
Bulgaria, Greece, Island, Bosnia&Herzegowina
15,95 € freight
----------------
Albania, Andorra, Kasachstan, Malta, Macedonia, Montenegro, 
Serbia, Turkey
50,- € freight
  • Package running time Germany and Austria 2 - 4 workdays
  • Returns from Germany and Austria are free of charge from 100,- € order value
  • Package running time other countries 4 - 8 workdays
  • Overseas shipping upon request
  • For customers from countries outside the EU VAT will be deducted. The payment of the country-specific import and sales tax is the responsibility of the customer and is not the responsibility of AMPLIFI. Accruing customs tariffs are to be paid by the customer.
Pre-loader
English
EN

FAQ's

REPARATURSERVICE

Als absolutes „Must“ fordert AMPLIFI von seinen Produkten eine lange Haltbarkeit. Unsere Produkte sollen dein Werkzeug sein, damit du dich bei deinem Lieblingssport weiterentwickeln kannst und lange an unseren Produkten Spaß hast.

Mit dem Reparaturservice verlängern wir nicht nur die Nutzungsdauer unserer Produkte, sondern leisten damit auch einen großen Beitrag zur Ressourcenschonung. Bei uns gilt Reparatur vor Entsorgung!
Innerhalb der gesetzlichen Garantiezeit werden wir, durch Reparatur oder Austausch des Produktes, alle Mängel, basierend auf Material- oder Herstellungsfehler beheben.
Dein Knieschoner hat dich schon das ein oder andere Mal vor Schlimmerem bewahrt, oder dein Rucksack war mit dir immer am Berg und du willst oder kannst dich nicht trennen? Das können wir verstehen und auch hier sind wir für dich da und reparieren wo es nur geht, auch außerhalb der Garantie.
Innerhalb der Garantiezeit werden durch Reparatur oder Austausch des Produktes alle Mängel unentgeltlich behoben. Dies bezieht sich ausschließlich auf Material- und/oder Herstellungsfehler. Davon ausgenommen sind Schäden durch Eigenverschulden, unsachgemäßen Gebrauch, normalen Verschleiß sowie Mängel, die den Wert oder die Gebrauchstauglichkeit des Produktes nicht wirklich mindern, so wie der Schmutz am Schoner. Werden am Produkt Veränderungen eigenständig vorgenommen erlischt jegliche Garantie.
Also sende deine Anfrage, mit Bildern und Kaufbeleg, einfach an contact@amplifisports.com und unser Team wird sich mit dir in Verbindung setzen.

WIE TRAGE ICH MEINEN RUCKSACK RICHTIG?

Schritt 1
Öffne alle Riemen und packe deinen Rucksack mit einem realistischen Gewicht für deine Abenteuer und setze den Rucksack auf.

Schritt 2
Platziere die Hüftflossen auf dem Hüftknochen und schließe die Steckschnalle. Platzierst du die Flossen zu hoch, schneiden sie in den Bauch. Sind sie zu niedrig reiben sie an den Leisten.

Schritt 3
Ziehe nun die Schulterträger fest an, so dass der Rucksack mit Rückenteil angenehm am Rücken anliegt. Da die Hauptlast mit dem Hüftgurt getragen wird, ziehe die Schulterträger nicht zu fest an.
Schritt 4

Passe den Brustgurt so an, dass er sich oberhalb der Brust befindet. Schließe den Brustgurt und ziehe ihn fest, so dass die Schulterträger stabilisiert werden und der Rucksack kompakt an deinem Rücken anliegt.

Schritt 5
Je nach Aktivität/Terrain ziehe die Hüftgurtriemen nun fest an. Für mehr Lastverlagerung auf die Hüfte und Stabilisierung ziehe die Riemen fester an. Für mehr Beweglichkeit lasse sie lockerer. Mit den Lageverstellriemen oben am Schultergurt erhöhst du den Kontakt des Rucksacks zum Rücken, wenn nötig.

ETRACK - AKKUFACH ANLEITUNG

Öffnen der Roll-Top-Tasche
Zum Öffnen der Roll-Top-Tasche den Klettverschluss öffnen, um dann den Akku einschieben zu können. Es kann etwas knapp sein, was in Ordnung ist.

Horizontale Batteriefixierung
Nachdem der Akku bis unten ins Fach eingeführt wurde, bitte das horizontale Gurtband mit dem Klettverschluss befestigen.
Schließen der Roll-Top-Tasche
Bitte das Akkufach oben fest mit dem Klettverschluss verschließen.
Einrollen der Roll-Top-Tasche
Nun die Tasche fest einrollen bis der Akku fest in der Tasche sitzt.
Fixieren des Akkus
Mit den beiden Steckschnallen an der Seite und den Gurtbändern, den Akku nun vertikal in der Akkutasche fixieren. Die Einstellung ist nun immer passgenau für deinen Akku.

GRÖSSENTABELLE

IST MEIN RUCKSACK WASSERDICHT?

Gewebe, die zur Produktion unserer Produkte verwendet werden, sind außen mit einer wasserabweisenden Schicht behandelt. Auf der Innenseite wird das Gewebe mit einer Polyurethan (PU) Beschichtung versehen. Nach der Behandlung wäre das Gewebe technisch gesehen gemäß deutscher Industrienorm als wasserdicht anzusehen (Dies entspricht einer Wassersäule <1400 mm). Grobmaschigere Gewebe, für den Heavy-Duty Einsatz, erreichen dagegen nur Wassersäulen unter 1000 mm. Ist das Produkt neu perlt darüber hinaus an der wasserabweisenden Gewebeaußenseite Regen und Spritzwasser ab. Durch den täglichen Gebrauch des Rucksackes nimmt sowohl das wasserabweisende Finish außen, als auch die PU-Beschichtung innen ab. Dadurch kann man nicht von „wasserdicht“ gemäß DIN Norm sprechen. Auch kann bei länger anhaltendem Regen über die Nähte oder Reißverschlüsse Feuchtigkeit in den Rucksack eindringen. Eine zusätzliche Regenhülle schafft hier Abhilfe.

WIE REINIGE ICH MEINEN RUCKSACK?

Bitte den Rucksack nicht in der Waschmaschine waschen, da Scheuerbelastungen auf das Material (PU-Beschichtung) wirken und auf Dauer Beschädigungen entstehen können. Auch bleiben oft Waschmittelrückstände zurück. Bei empfindlichen Hauttypen kann dies beispielsweise an den Schulterträgern zu Hautreizungen führen. Eine chemische Reaktion aus Schweiß, Waschmittelrückständen und UV Strahlung fördert des Weiteren die schnellere Zersetzung der Materialien. Richtig ist es, den Rucksack je nach Größe in einer Schüssel oder Badewanne ins Wasser zu legen und mit ph-neutralen Seifen oder Duschgel zu waschen. Verschmutzungen am Rucksack lassen sich dann mit einer Bürste gut entfernen. Salzränder am Tragesystem lassen sich durch mehrfaches Zusammendrücken mit der Hand und mit Seife und viel Wasser ausspülen. Danach ist es sehr wichtig den Rucksack unbedingt trocken zu lagern und vollständig trocknen zu lassen, bevor der Rucksack wieder verwendet wird.

GEWÄHRLEISTUNG / GARANTIE

Vor einigen Jahren hat der Gesetzgeber auf europäischer Ebene dieses Thema neu geregelt. Zuvor galt eine 12 monatige Gewährleistung, diese wurde in der Neufassung auf 2 Jahre ausgebaut, um den Konsumenten im Hinblick auf Mängel besser zu stellen. Diese Gewährleistung gilt EU-weit und ist für alle Gebrauchsgüter bindend. Innerhalb der ersten 12 Monate gilt dabei die sogenannte Beweislastumkehr, d.h. der Hersteller muss im Reklamationsfall dem Kunden nachweisen können, dass das Produkt beim Verkauf ohne Mängel war. Nach Ablauf dieser 12 Monate wird dann die Beweislast auf den Konsumenten, also den Käufer, übertragen. Er muss dann dem Verkäufer beweisen, dass das Produkt beim Kauf schadhaft war. Bei der Garantie handelt es sich um ein individuelles und freiwilliges Versprechen des Verkäufers! Und hier versprechen wir dir alles zu tun um dein AMPLIFI Produkt zu reparieren, wenn du es wünscht!

ABBILDUNG & DARSTELLUNG DER PRODUKTE IM ONLINESHOP

Bitte beachten Sie, dass es insbesondere durch die Verwendung unterschiedlicher Displaytechnologien und aufgrund Ihrer individuellen Displayeinstellungen zu Verfälschungen bei der Farbdarstellung kommen kann. Die auf Ihrem Display dargestellten Farben können deswegen geringfügig von der tatsächlichen Farbe der auf unseren Produktfotos dargestellten Produkte abweichen. Im Zweifel empfehlen wir Ihnen, die Produktfotos auf einem weiteren Display zu betrachten oder uns zu kontaktieren.

FRACHTRATEN

Deutschland
Bis 75,- € Warenwert 3,95 €
Ab 75,- € frachtfrei
----------------
Österreich, Belgien, Dänemark, Italien, 
Luxemburg, Niederlande
Bis 75,- € Warenwert 5,95 €
Ab 75,- € frachtfrei
----------------
Frankreich
Bis 75,- € Warenwert 9,95 €
Ab 75,- € frachtfrei
----------------
Schweden
Bis 200,- € Warenwert 5,95 €
Ab 200,- € frachtfrei
----------------
UK
Bis 200,- € Warenwert 9,95 €
Ab 200,- € frachtfrei
----------------
Norwegen, Spanien, Tschechien, Estland, Finnland, Irland, Kroatien, Lettland,
Liechtenstein, Litauen, Monaco, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, San Marino, Schweiz,
Slowakei, Slowenien, Ungarn, Vatikanstadt
Bis 200,- Warenwert 9,95 €
Ab 200,- € frachtfrei
----------------
Bulgarien, Griechenland, Island, Bosnien&Herzegowina
15,95 € Fracht
----------------
Albanien, Andorra, Kasachstan, Malta, Mazedonien, Montenegro, 
Serbien, Türkei
50,- € Fracht
  • Paketlaufzeit Deutschland und Österreich 2 - 4 Werktage
  • Retouren aus Deutschland und Österreich sind kostenfrei ab 100,- € Bestellwert
  • Paketlaufzeit sonstige Länder 4 - 8 Werktage
  • Überseeversand auf Anfrage
  • Bei Kunden aus Ländern außerhalb der EU wird die Mehrwertsteuer in Abzug gebracht. Die Abfuhr der länderspezifischen Einfuhr- und Umsatzsteuer obliegt dem Kunden und liegt nicht im Aufgabenbereich von AMPLIFI. Anfallende Zolltarife sind vom Kunden zu entrichten.
Pre-loader
Deutsch
DE