Spine Protectors

Show filter
Showing 12 results
Clear All

The MKX Top rocks a radical new design based on 3D body-scanning and sport-specific musculoskeletal analysis. The ergonomic cut, flatlock seams, sweat-wicking Miharo 6+, zipper placement and high-tech comb protector combine for a killer fit and total freedom of movement...

€169,99
XS/S
S/M
M/L
L/XL
Black
€169,99

The MKX Top Women rocks a radical new design based on 3D body-scanning and sport-specific musculoskeletal analysis. The ergonomic and feminine cut, flatlock seams, sweat-wicking Miharo 6+, zipper placement and high-tech comb protector combine for a killer fit and total...

€169,99
XS/S
S/M
M/L
Black
€169,99

The MKX Pack keeps AMPLIFI’s “reducing to the max” concept real without compromising on comfort. Its pared-back, super-adjustable design combines a high-tech comb protector to rock a killer fit and total freedom of movement in any conditions.

€129,99
S/M
M/L
L/XL
Black
€129,99

The Reactor Waistcoat rocks full back protection with a super-lightweight, vented EXOFLEX back protector for bombproof comfort. Its strategically integrated, 4-way stretch panels and a discreet hip-belt mean that whatever your body shape or riding position, it fits you like...

€139,99
XXS/XS
XS/S
S/M
M/L
L/XL
XL/XXL
Black
€139,99

The Reactor Pack is a non-integrated back protector with fully adjustable straps and waist belt. Its super-lightweight, vented EXOFLEX element provide bombproof, body-molding comfort. In other words, whatever your body shape or riding position, it fits you like a boss.

€89,99
XS/S
S/M
M/L
L/XL
Black
€89,99

The Reactor Waistcoat Jr. rocks full back protection with a super-lightweight, vented EXOFLEX back protector for bombproof comfort. Its strategically integrated, 4-way stretch panels and a discreet hip-belt mean that whatever your body shape or riding position, it fits you...

€89,99
Jr. XS
Jr. S
Black
€89,99

Make sure that even your youngest kids are with the program and get them stoked about riding while keeping them out of hospital! The Polymer Grom incorporates industry standard SAS-TEC back protection in a super-simple, single-zipper harness design.

€69,99
Grom XS
Grom S
Multi
€69,99

The SAS-TEC LB-XL is a high-quality, ultra lightweight 3D-protector (EN1621-2) with an innovative design made from EPP and rocks some epic shock-absorption.

€35,99
XL
Black
€35,99

The SAS-TEC LB-L is a high-quality, ultra lightweight 3D-protector (EN1621-2) with an innovative design made from EPP and rocks some epic shock-absorption.

€35,99
L
Black
€35,99

The SAS-TEC SCA-500 is a high-quality ventilated 3D-protector (EN1621-2)made from visco elastic soft foam and rocks some epic shock-absorption.

€25,99
500
Black
€25,99

The SAS-TEC SCA-450 is a high-quality ventilated 3D-protector (EN1621-2) made from visco elastic soft foam and rocks some epic shock-absorption.

€25,99
450
Black
€25,99

The SAS-TEC SCA-400 is a high-quality ventilated 3D-protector (EN1621-2) made from visco elastic soft foam and rocks some epic shock-absorption.

€25,99
400
Black
€25,99
Pre-loader

Rückenprotektoren

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 1–12 von 13 Ergebnissen
Alles zurücksetzen

Das MKX Top rockt ein radikales neues Design, basierend auf 3D-Körperscans und Performance-orientierten Analysen des Bewegungsapparats. Ein ergonomischer Schnitt, Flatlock-Nähte,  schweißableitendes Miharo 6+, die Platzierung des Reißverschlusses und High-Tech Wabenprotektor bieten maximale Bewegungsfreiheit bei jedem Wetter.

€169,99
XS/S
S/M
M/L
L/XL
Black
€169,99

Das MKX Top Women rockt ein radikales neues Design, basierend auf 3D-Körperscans und Performance-orientierten Analysen des Bewegungsapparats. Ein ergonomischer femininer Schnitt, Flatlock-Nähte,  schweißableitendes Miharo 6+, die Platzierung des Reißverschlusses und High-Tech Wabenprotektor bieten maximale Bewegungsfreiheit bei jedem Wetter.

€169,99
XS/S
S/M
M/L
Black
€169,99

Ganz nach dem AMPLIFI-Motto „reduziert - hart am Limit“ besticht der MKX Pack durch ein simples Design und ultimativen Komfort. Das subtile, vollständig anpassbare Design sorgt in Kombination mit den High-Tech Wabenprotektor für einen Bombenschnitt und maximale Bewegungsfreiheit bei jedem...

€129,99
S/M
M/L
L/XL
Black
€129,99

Der Reactor Waistcoat mit atmungsaktiven EXOFLEX-Rückenprotektor steht für ein Maximum an Schutz und Komfort. Dank strategisch platzierten 4-Weg-Panels und einem diskreten Hüftgurt machst du unabhängig von Körperform oder Haltung beim Shredden eine gute Figur.

€139,99
XXS/XS
XS/S
S/M
M/L
L/XL
XL/XXL
Black
€139,99

Der Reactor Pack ist ein separater Rückenprotektor mit vollständig einstellbaren Riemen und Hüftgurt. Ultraleichtes, atmungsaktives EXOFLEX-Element passt sich perfekt an deinen Körper an. Damit machst du unabhängig von deiner Körperform oder Haltung beim Shredden eine gute Figur.

€89,99
XS/S
S/M
M/L
L/XL
Black
€89,99

Der Reactor Waistcoat Jr. mit atmungsaktiven EXOFLEX-Rückenprotektor steht für ein Maximum an Schutz und Komfort. Dank strategisch platzierten 4-Weg-Panels und einem diskreten Hüftgurt machst du unabhängig von Körperform oder Haltung beim Shredden eine gute Figur. Damit brausen deine Kids sicher...

€89,99
Jr. XS
Jr. S
Black
€89,99

Auch deine jüngsten Kids sollten in Sachen Snow Fun auf nichts verzichten müssen, damit sie auf der Piste shredden können, ohne sich zu verletzen. Der Polymer Grom besticht durch ein simples Design,  SAS-TEC-Rückenprotektoren (EN 1621-2) und einen Gurt mit Reißverschluss.

€69,99
Grom XS
Grom S
Multi
€69,99

Der SAS-TEC LB-XL ist ein hochwertiger, extrem leichtgewichtiger 3D-Protektor (EN 1621-2 mit innovativem Design aus EPP für absolut epische Schockdämpfung.

€35,99
XL
Black
€35,99

Der SAS-TEC LB-L ist ein hochwertiger, extrem leichtgewichtiger 3D-Protektor (EN 1621-2) mit innovativem Design aus EPP für absolut epische Schockdämpfung.

€35,99
L
Black
€35,99

Der SAS-TEC SCA-500 (EN 1621-2) ist ein hochwertiger, atmungsaktiver 3D-Protektor aus viskoelastischem Weichschaum für absolut epische Schockdämpfung.

€25,99
500
Black
€25,99

Der SAS-TEC SCA-450 (EN 1621-2) ist ein hochwertiger, atmungsaktiver 3D-Protektor aus viskoelastischem Weichschaum für absolut epische Schockdämpfung.

€25,99
450
Black
€25,99

Der SAS-TEC SCA-400 (EN 1621-2) ist ein hochwertiger, atmungsaktiver 3D-Protektor aus viskoelastischem Weichschaum für absolut epische Schockdämpfung.

€25,99
400
Black
€25,99
Pre-loader
Deutsch
DE