Snowboard & Ski Bags

Show filter
Showing 7 results
Clear All

The number one choice for our team riders, like Niek van der Velden, the Tour Torino has a super-tough bottom construction with speed wheels. A separation mat and specially designed internal straps allow multiple boards or skis plus your gear....

€195,99
170
200
Black
€195,99

The Fender Torino gets your board and all your gear to the mountain hassle-free. Multiple compartments and lockable zippers keep your gear organized and safe, while the lightweight polyester material makes the bag lightweight and extremely durable. Large wheels make...

€159,99
158
166
Black
€159,99

The Cart Bag is a fully padded, high-quality board bag that gets your board to the mountain safely and in style. There’s space for boots, an internal strap to keep your gear in place and a stash pocket for tools...

€89,99
158
166
Black
€89,99

The Transfer Bag is a great simple option for getting your board and boots to the mountain in style. There’s a removable shoulder strap for easy carrying and transportation.

€55,99
158
166
Black
€55,99

With a double ski carry system and an expandable design, the Ski Quiver Pro can easily carry two pairs of skis. Built from super-tough 600D, it gives you fist-bump-worthy protection to keep your skis from harm. An adjustable shoulder strap...

€59,99
180 to 195
MOOD BLACK
€59,99

Keep It Simple, Stupid! The ultra-lightweight, low-profile, stashable design of the Board Sack means you can get your gear to the mountain easily and safely, without having to lug a heavy board bag around. Perfect for day trips to the...

€35,99
170
MOOD BLACK
€35,99
Ski Quiver
-34%

The Ski Quiver is simple and effective. Super-tough 600D material provides the ultimate casing for stowing your skis on your travels, while a fully adjustable shoulder strap makes it easy to lug your gear from place to place, hassle-free.

€29,99 from€19,99
175 cm
190 cm
205 cm
Black
€29,99 from€19,99
Pre-loader

Snowboard & Skitaschen

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 7 Ergebnisse
Alles zurücksetzen

Der Tour Torino ist die erste Wahl unserer Teamfahrer, wie Niek van der Velden, auf Reisen: Der Tour Torino mit extrem starker Bodenkonstruktion und Speed Rollen. Dank einer Trennwand und speziellen Riemen auf der Innenseite kannst du problemlos mehrere Boards und...

€195,99
170
200
Black
€195,99

Mühelos mit Board und Gear die Piste hoch? Kein Problem mit der Fender Torino. In der Tasche aus robustem, aber leichtem Polyester mit mehreren Fächern und verknüpfbaren Reißverschlussenden transportierst du deine Ausrüstung sicher und geordnet. Rollen erleichtern den Transport.

€159,99
158
166
Black
€159,99

Transportiere dein Board mit dem vollständig gepolsterten Cart Bag sicher und mit Style. Das Boardbag verfügt über Platz für Boots, Tools und Pässe, und ein Zurrgurt hält deine Ausrüstung an Ort und Stelle.

€89,99
158
166
Black
€89,99

Transportiere dein Board und deine Boots sicher und mit Style: mit der AMPLIFI Transfer Bag. Ein abnehmbarer Schultergurt erleichtert den Transport.

€55,99
158
166
Black
€55,99

Mit einem doppelten Ski-Tragesystem und erweiterbarem Design ist die Ski Quiver Pro die perfekte Wahl, um zwei Paar Ski einfach und sicher zu transportieren. Ultra-toughes 600D-Material bedeutet Sicherheit der Spitzenklasse. Ein einstellbarer Schultergurt sorgt für den nötigen Tragekomfort.

€59,99
180 to 195
MOOD BLACK
€59,99

Abrackern war gestern. Wenn es auf die Piste geht, ist die Board Sack die ideale Wahl, um deine Ausrüstung sicher und problemlos zu transportieren – leichter, dezenter und besser verstaubar als jede andere Boardbag. Ideal für spontane Sessions! Danke dem...

€35,99
170
MOOD BLACK
€35,99

Die Ski Quiver ist eine simple, aber hochfunktionelle Skitasche. Ultra-toughes 600D ist das perfekte Material, um deine Ski sicher zu transportieren, und ein vollständig einstellbarer Schultergurt sorgt für den nötigen Style und Tragekomfort.

€29,99
175 cm
190 cm
205 cm
Black
€29,99
Pre-loader
Deutsch
DE