TECH TALK - DESIGN

BODY MAP CONSTRUCTION
Body Map Construction is based on the latest anthropometric end ergonomic data, 3D body scans and advice from sport scientists and injury specialists.

ARTICUALTING DESIGN
Our Articulating Design concept is inspired by nature to give you total freedom of movement without compromising your safety and comfort.

IRONCLAD BOTTOM
The Ironclad Bottom construction uses super-strong panels made from EVA and ballistic-textured nylon. It makes your travel bag bombproof and saves you a hell of a lot of weight. Dragging the ass out of your bag is a thing of the past.

SEAMLESS KNIT
A 3D-knitted second skin gives you the perfect fit, unbelievable flexibility and full breathability. The fact that there are no seams means the level of comfort is unbeatable. Also those products are produced with a minimum of pre-consumer waste - reducing discarded yarn and offcuts.

3D PANELS
3D Panels are thermoformed from EVA and elastane. They are lightweightand comfortable on long hikes or super-steep runs in any weather.

AUTO-COMPRESSION HIP BELT
The Auto-Compression Hip Belt lets you cinch in tight and has a 3-point articulating design for extra comfort.

LIGHTWEIGHT CONSTRUCTION
Lightweight constructions are a synonym for ideal load-oriented use of materials and design principles for ultimate user advantages. As an example methods of nature are imitated for smart product design. We use nature as our inspiration, creating shapes and forms which have evolved over millions of years.

SNOWLITE AIRFLOW SYSTEM
The Snowlite AIRFLOW System is an ergonomically designed, super-lightweight, 3D-molded EVA back panel specifically designed for winter use. This system transfers the load to the center of the body, neutralizing it and maximizing ventilation around the spine and shoulders. It’s perfect for reducing fatigue with extended use and keeping weight to a minimum

RACELITE AIRFLOW SYSTEM
The RACELITE Airflow System is an ergonomically designed, super-lightweight with 3D-molded EVA back panel for your summer activities. Maximum ventilation around the spine and shoulders for extended use while keeping your weight down.

3D MOLDED BACK SYSTEM
3D molded backis thermoformed from EVA and elastane. Ultra-lightweight and super comfortable on long hikes or super-steep runs in any conditions.

TRIPL3 FLOW SYSTEM
The TRIPL3 Flow System is a 3-way backpack ventilation system with a hexmesh construction to increase ventilation around the spine.

DOUBLE-DECKER CONSTRUCTION
Double-Decker Construction gives you a wardrobe on wheels! Two layers makes packing, unpacking and organizing so much easier. The heavy-duty zipper can withstand hard traveling.

ZERO-WASTE PRODUCTION
Our goal is to produce as less waste as possible during the production process. As an example, we take every off-cut and leftover during the injection process of the MKX protectors and upcycle it into a new protector.

 

 

Pre-loader
English
EN

TECH TALK - DESIGN


BODY MAP KONSTRUKTION
Unsere Body Map Konstruktion basiert auf aktuellen anthropometrischen und ergonomischen Daten, 3D-Körperscans und Hinweisen führender Sportwissenschaftler und -mediziner.

ARTIKULIERENDES DESIGN
Bei unserem artikulierenden Design haben wir uns von der Natur inspirieren lassen, um dir ein Maximum an Bewegungsfreiheit zu bieten, ohne auf Sicherheit und Komfort zu verzichten.

IRONCLAD KONSTRUKTION
Die Ironclad-Bodenkonstruktion besteht aus ultrarobusten Panels aus EVA und texturiertem Ballistic-Nylon. Das macht deine Reisetasche nicht nur robust, sondern auch unfassbar leicht. Die Zeiten, in denen du dich beim Gepäcktragen abrackern musstest, gehören der Vergangenheit an.

NAHTLOSE GESTRICKE
Eine 3D-gestrickte zweite Haut verleiht dir eine perfekte Passform, unglaubliche Bewegungsfreiheit und vollständige Atmungsaktivität. Das Level an Komfort ist unschlagbar durch das fehlende Reiben der Nähte.

3D PANELS
3D Panels werden auf Basis von EVA und Elastan thermogeformt. Das federleichte Design bietet dir bei jedem Wetter optimalen Tragekomfort, sei es auf langen Hikes oder bei anspruchsvollen Abfahrten.

SELBSTFIXIERENDER HÜFTGURT
Der selbstfixierende Hüftgurt setzt auf ein artikulierendes 3-Punkt-Design, um dir ein Maximum an Sicherheit zu bieten, ohne auf Tragekomfort zu verzichten.

LEICHTBAU
Optimaler, belastunsgerechter Einsatz von Materialien und Konstruktionsprinzipien. Z. Bsp. werden Bauweisen der Natur imitiert die im Endprodukt höchsten Anwendernutzen garantieren.

SNOWLITE AIRFLOW SYSTEM
Das Snowlite AIRFLOW-System ist ein ergonomisch designtes, superleichtes, 3D-geformtes EVA-Rückenpanel. Dieses System verlagert das Gewicht auf die Körpermitte, vermindert die Belastung und erhöht die Belüftung an der Wirbelsäule und den Schultern. Perfekt für den dauerhaften Gebrauch und um dein Race-Gewicht niedrig zu halten.

RACELITE AIRFLOW SYSTEM
Das Race Lite AIRFLOW System ist ein ergonomisch designtes, superleichtes, 3D-geformtes EVA-Rückenpanel. Es sorgt besonders bei längeren Aktivitäten für eine optimale Belüftung der Wirbelsäule und Schultern – und das bei nur geringem Gewicht.

3D GEFORMTES RÜCKENTEIL
Der 3D Molded Back ist auf Basis von EVA und Elastan thermogeformt. Das federleichte Design garantiert optimalen Tragekomfort, sei es auf langen Hikes oder bei anspruchsvollen Abfahrten unter allen Bedingungen.

TRIPL3 FLOW SYSTEM
Das TRIPL3 Flow System ist ein 3-Wege-Luftzirkulationssystem mit Hex-Mesh-Konstruktion für eine optimale Belüftung der Wirbelsäule.

DOPPELDECKER KONSTRUKTION
Die Doppeldecker-Konstruktion bietet mehr als genug Platz für all deine geliebte Ausrüstung. Zwei separate Fächer erleichtern das Packen und Auspacken und sorgen für Ordnung. Der robuste Reißverschluss ist jedem Abenteuer gewachsen.
ZERO WASTE PRODUKTION
Unser Ziel ist die größtmögliche Vermeidung von Abfällen während des Herstellungsprozesses. Bei der Herstellung z.Bsp. unserer MKX Protektoren wird jeder Fabrikrest und jeder Abschnitt für die Produktion neuer MKX Protektoren verwendet.
 
 
Pre-loader
Deutsch
DE