Elbow Protectors

Show filter
Showing 6 results
Clear All

The Salvo Elbow rocks a reinforced front panels for extra abrasion resistance and special flex zones to improve movement and venting. It's based on an ergonomic, 3D-molded SAS-TEC protector (EN1621-1:Level 1). We’ve bust a gut to create a protector that...

€75,99
XS
S
M
L
XL
Black
€75,99

We've utilized the latest in 3D knitting tech to create the MKX Elbow. The sock-thin sleeve moves and moulds perfectly to your body - the first protector of its kind. The ergonomic design is based on 3D scans of actual...

€75,99
S
M
L
XL
Black / trq
€75,99

The Elbow Sleeve gives you super-streamlined shielding against bumps and bruises. We’ve kept it simple: a reduced-to-the-max lightweight design with nice flexy fabric and an articulated guard. That’s it. That’s all. Easy to slip on and off. Doesn‘t cramp your...

€27,99
S
M
L
XL
Black
€27,99

Make sure that even your youngest kids are with the program and get them stoked about riding while keeping them out of hospital! The Polymer Grom Elbow is based on the Salvo Polymer Elbow design and rocks an industry-standard SAS-TEC...

€37,99
Grom XS
Grom S
Grom M
Black
€37,99

The Elbow Sleeve Grom gives little ripper super-streamlined shielding against bumps and bruises. We’ve kept it simple: a reduced-to-the-max lightweight design with nice flexy fabric and an articulated guard. That’s it. That’s all. Easy to slip on and off. Doesn‘t...

€25,99
Grom XS
Grom S
Black
€25,99

The ever-popular Wrist Wrap is an ergonomically fitted, flexible wrist/palm support that slips under your glove for a low-profile, invisible look. The high-quality hook and loop closure means the support can fit all wrist sizes.

€19,99
One Size
Black
€19,99
Pre-loader

Ellenbogenprotektoren

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 6 Ergebnisse
Alles zurücksetzen

Der Salvo Elbow rockt einen verstärkte Vorderbereich für zusätzliche Abriebfestigkeit und spezielle Flexzonen sorgen für eine Extraportion Bewegungsfreiheit und Belüftung. Er basiert auf einem ergonomischen, 3D-geformten SAS-TEC-Protektor (EN 1621-1:Level 1). Ein Schoner, der Ridern jeder Art ein Maximum an Komfort...

€75,99
XS
S
M
L
XL
Black
€75,99

Der erste nahtlose, per 3D-Technik gestrickte Einteiler, der so dünn wie eine Socke ist: Der MKX Elbow bietet technische Features vom Feinsten. Das ergonomische Design basiert auf 3D-Scans von Sportlern. Innovative MKX-Protektoren (EN 1621-1) bieten optimale Belüftung, Flexibilität und Schutz...

€75,99
S
M
L
XL
Black / trq
€75,99

Optimaler Schutz gegen Beulen und blaue Flecken: der Elbow Sleeve. Verzichte auf unnötigen Schnickschnack und rocke ein aufs Nötigste reduziertes, leichtes Design eines nahtfreien, rundgestricktem Strumpf mit einem gelenkigen Schutzteil. Das war's. Leicht an- und ausziehbar. Damit du deinem Style...

€27,99
S
M
L
XL
Black
€27,99

Auch deine jüngsten Kids sollten in Sachen Fun auf nichts verzichten müssen, damit sie auf der Piste oder im Dirt Park shredden können, ohne sich zu verletzen. Der Grom Elbow basiert auf dem Salvo Polymer Elbow und rockt einen branchenüblichen...

€37,99
Grom XS
Grom S
Grom M
Black
€37,99

Optimaler Schutz gegen Beulen und blaue Flecken: der Elbow Sleeve. Verzichte auf unnötigen Schnickschnack und rocke ein aufs Nötigste reduziertes, leichtes Design eines nahtfreien, rundgestricktem Strumpf mit einem gelenkigen Schutzteil. Das war's. Leicht an- und ausziehbar. Für die Rockstars von...

€25,99
Grom XS
Grom S
Black
€25,99

Der beliebte Wrist Wrap bietet ergonomischen und flexiblen Support fürs Handgelenk und ist unter Handschuhen so gut wie unsichtbar. Der hochwertige Klettverschluss sorgt dafür, dass der Wrist Wrap an jedem Handgelenk passt.

€19,99
One Size
Black
€19,99
Pre-loader
Deutsch
DE