Protectors

Show filter
Showing 1–12 of 31 results
Clear All

The MKX Top rocks a radical new design based on 3D body-scanning and sport-specific musculoskeletal analysis. The ergonomic cut, flatlock seams, sweat-wicking Miharo 6+, zipper placement and high-tech comb protector combine for a killer fit and total freedom of movement...

€169,99
XS/S
S/M
M/L
L/XL
Black
€169,99

The MKX Top Women rocks a radical new design based on 3D body-scanning and sport-specific musculoskeletal analysis. The ergonomic and feminine cut, flatlock seams, sweat-wicking Miharo 6+, zipper placement and high-tech comb protector combine for a killer fit and total...

€169,99
XS/S
S/M
M/L
Black
€169,99

The MKX Pack keeps AMPLIFI’s “reducing to the max” concept real without compromising on comfort. Its pared-back, super-adjustable design combines a high-tech comb protector to rock a killer fit and total freedom of movement in any conditions.

€129,99
S/M
M/L
L/XL
Black
€129,99

The Reactor Waistcoat rocks full back protection with a super-lightweight, vented EXOFLEX back protector for bombproof comfort. Its strategically integrated, 4-way stretch panels and a discreet hip-belt mean that whatever your body shape or riding position, it fits you like...

€139,99
XXS/XS
XS/S
S/M
M/L
L/XL
XL/XXL
Black
€139,99

The Reactor Pack is a non-integrated back protector with fully adjustable straps and waist belt. Its super-lightweight, vented EXOFLEX element provide bombproof, body-molding comfort. In other words, whatever your body shape or riding position, it fits you like a boss.

€89,99
XS/S
S/M
M/L
L/XL
Black
€89,99

The Reactor Waistcoat Jr. rocks full back protection with a super-lightweight, vented EXOFLEX back protector for bombproof comfort. Its strategically integrated, 4-way stretch panels and a discreet hip-belt mean that whatever your body shape or riding position, it fits you...

€89,99
Jr. XS
Jr. S
Black
€89,99

Make sure that even your youngest kids are with the program and get them stoked about riding while keeping them out of hospital! The Polymer Grom incorporates industry standard SAS-TEC back protection in a super-simple, single-zipper harness design.

€69,99
Grom XS
Grom S
Multi
€69,99

The Havok Knee Zip combines the high-end SAS-TEC Level 2 protector and super-abrasion-resistant kevlar fabric. With a seamless pad pocket, super-stretchy Velcro webbing and debossed non-slip hem openings, it’s fully adjustable, extra-durable and super-comfortable. BAM!

€119,99
XS
S
M
L
XL
Black
€119,99

The Kana Knee combines the high-end SAS-TEC Level 2 protector with additional shin protection. With a seamless pad pocket, super-stretchy Velcro webbing and debossed non-slip hem openings, it’s fully adjustable, extra-durable and super-comfortable. BAM!

€124,99
XS
S
M
L
XL
Black
€124,99
Polymer Shin
-31%

The Polymer Shin has a 3D-molded SAS-TEC protector, Kevlar panels for killer protection and abrasion resistance. Extra medial calf elements beef up your protection, while non-slip hem openings and elasticated hems ensure the ultimate fit. Kick-ass shin protection!

€44,99
M/L
Black
€44,99

The Salvo Joint Zip rocks a super-comfortable, ergonomic design and an ultra-light, high-vented SAS-TEC protector (EN1621-1:Level1). Reinforced front panel for abrasion resistance and strategic flex zones mean it’ll rock your world and make sure that rocks don’t kill your knees!...

€99,99
XS
S
M
L
XL
Black
€99,99

The Salvo Joint Knee rocks a super-comfortable, ergonomic design and an ultra-light, high-vented SAS-TEC protector (EN1621-1:Level 1). Reinforced frontpanel for abrasion resistance and strategic flex zones mean it’ll rock your world and make sure that rocks don’t kill your knees!

€89,99
XS
S
M
L
XL
Black
€89,99
Pre-loader

Protektoren

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 1–12 von 32 Ergebnissen
Alles zurücksetzen

Der Polymer Armor kombiniert erstklassigen Schutz für deinen Oberkörper mit leichten, atmungsaktiven SAS-TEC-Elementen für ein Maximum an Komfort. Dank strategisch platzierten elastischen 4-Weg-Panels und einem diskreten Hüftgurt machst du unabhängig von Körperform oder Haltung beim Shredden eine gute Figur.

€235,99
S
M
L
XL
Black
€235,99

Das MKX Top rockt ein radikales neues Design, basierend auf 3D-Körperscans und Performance-orientierten Analysen des Bewegungsapparats. Ein ergonomischer Schnitt, Flatlock-Nähte,  schweißableitendes Miharo 6+, die Platzierung des Reißverschlusses und High-Tech Wabenprotektor bieten maximale Bewegungsfreiheit bei jedem Wetter.

€169,99
XS/S
S/M
M/L
L/XL
Black
€169,99

Das MKX Top Women rockt ein radikales neues Design, basierend auf 3D-Körperscans und Performance-orientierten Analysen des Bewegungsapparats. Ein ergonomischer femininer Schnitt, Flatlock-Nähte,  schweißableitendes Miharo 6+, die Platzierung des Reißverschlusses und High-Tech Wabenprotektor bieten maximale Bewegungsfreiheit bei jedem Wetter.

€169,99
XS/S
S/M
M/L
Black
€169,99

Ganz nach dem AMPLIFI-Motto „reduziert - hart am Limit“ besticht der MKX Pack durch ein simples Design und ultimativen Komfort. Das subtile, vollständig anpassbare Design sorgt in Kombination mit den High-Tech Wabenprotektor für einen Bombenschnitt und maximale Bewegungsfreiheit bei jedem...

€129,99
S/M
M/L
L/XL
Black
€129,99

Der Reactor Waistcoat mit atmungsaktiven EXOFLEX-Rückenprotektor steht für ein Maximum an Schutz und Komfort. Dank strategisch platzierten 4-Weg-Panels und einem diskreten Hüftgurt machst du unabhängig von Körperform oder Haltung beim Shredden eine gute Figur.

€139,99
XXS/XS
XS/S
S/M
M/L
L/XL
XL/XXL
Black
€139,99

Der Reactor Pack ist ein separater Rückenprotektor mit vollständig einstellbaren Riemen und Hüftgurt. Ultraleichtes, atmungsaktives EXOFLEX-Element passt sich perfekt an deinen Körper an. Damit machst du unabhängig von deiner Körperform oder Haltung beim Shredden eine gute Figur.

€89,99
XS/S
S/M
M/L
L/XL
Black
€89,99

Der Reactor Waistcoat Jr. mit atmungsaktiven EXOFLEX-Rückenprotektor steht für ein Maximum an Schutz und Komfort. Dank strategisch platzierten 4-Weg-Panels und einem diskreten Hüftgurt machst du unabhängig von Körperform oder Haltung beim Shredden eine gute Figur. Damit brausen deine Kids sicher...

€89,99
Jr. XS
Jr. S
Black
€89,99

Auch deine jüngsten Kids sollten in Sachen Snow Fun auf nichts verzichten müssen, damit sie auf der Piste shredden können, ohne sich zu verletzen. Der Polymer Grom besticht durch ein simples Design,  SAS-TEC-Rückenprotektoren (EN 1621-2) und einen Gurt mit Reißverschluss.

€69,99
Grom XS
Grom S
Multi
€69,99

Der Havok Knee Zip kombiniert High-End SAS-TEC-Protektoren (Level 2) mit ultra-abriebfestem Kevlar-Material. Vollständig einstellbar, ultrarobust und enorm gemütlich dank einer nahtlosen Polstertasche, hochelastischen Velcro-Bändern und tiefgeprägten, rutschfesten Saumöffnungen. BAM!

€119,99
XS
S
M
L
XL
Black
€119,99

Der Kana Knee  besticht durch High-End SAS-TEC-Protektoren (Level 2) und erweitertem Schienbeinschutz. Vollständig einstellbar, ultrarobust und enorm gemütlich dank einer nahtlosen Polstertasche, hochelastischen Velcro-Bändern und tiefgeprägten, rutschfesten Saumöffnungen. BAM!

€124,99
XS
S
M
L
XL
Black
€124,99

Der Polymer Shin mit 3D-geformtem SAS-TEC-Protektor und Kevlar-Panels gibt dir ein Maximum an Schutz und Abriebfestigkeit. Zusätzliche Wadenpads beugen Verletzungen vor und elastische Säume mit rutschfesten Öffnungen bieten einen optimalen Sitz. Ultimativer Schienbeinschutz!

€64,99
M/L
Black
€64,99

Der Salvo Joint Zip rockt ein megabequemes ergonomisches Design mit einem federleichten belüfteten SAS-TEC-Protektor (EN 1621-1:Level 1). Mit verstärktem Vorderbereich für zusätzliche Abriebfestigkeit und strategisch platzierten Flexzonen haut jeder Trick hin und deine Knie bleiben heil! Leichtes An- und Ausziehen...

€99,99
XS
S
M
L
XL
Black
€99,99
Pre-loader
Deutsch
DE