Drink Bladders

Show filter
Showing 3 results
Clear All

The patented Wideslide™ wide opening makes filling, cleaning and draining the bladder easier than ever - and it's 100% leakproof. All SOURCE Hydration Systems are low maintenance & easy care thanks to our unique GlassLike™ and GrungeGuard™ technology. Water stored...

€39,99
1.5
Navy
€39,99

The patented wide-opening Wideslide™ system makes filling, emptying and cleaning the hydration bladder easier than ever - and it's 100% leak-proof. All SOURCE hydration systems are easy to use and require little maintenance thanks to our GlassLike™ and GrungeGuard™ technology....

€35,99
2.0
Navy
€35,99

The patented wide-opening Wideslide™ system makes filling, emptying and cleaning the hydration bladder easier than ever - and it's 100% leak-proof. All SOURCE hydration systems are easy to use and require little maintenance thanks to our GlassLike™ and GrungeGuard™ technology....

€39,99
3.0
Navy
€39,99
Pre-loader
English
EN

Trinkblasen

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 3 Ergebnisse
Alles zurücksetzen

Das patentierte weit öffnende Wideslide™-System macht das Füllen, Entleeren und Reinigen der Trinkblase einfacher als je zuvor - und es ist 100% dicht. Alle SOURCE Trinksysteme sind leicht in der Handhabung und bedürfen dank unserer GlassLike™ und GrungeGuard™ Technologie wenig...

€39,99
1.5
Navy
€39,99

Das patentierte weit öffnende Wideslide™-System macht das Füllen, Entleeren und Reinigen der Trinkblase einfacher als je zuvor - und es ist 100% dicht. Alle SOURCE Trinksysteme sind leicht in der Handhabung und bedürfen dank unserer GlassLike™ und GrungeGuard™ Technologie wenig...

€35,99
2.0
Navy
€35,99

Das patentierte weit öffnende Wideslide™-System macht das Füllen, Entleeren und Reinigen der Trinkblase einfacher als je zuvor - und es ist 100% dicht. Alle SOURCE Trinksysteme sind leicht in der Handhabung und bedürfen dank unserer GlassLike™ und GrungeGuard™ Technologie wenig...

€39,99
3.0
Navy
€39,99
Pre-loader
Deutsch
DE