SALE

Show filter
Showing 1–12 of 20 results
Clear All

A collab rider’s belt developed with our buddies in Japan: Kicker Fucker Chicken!Sizes - S (72-87 cm), M (82-97 cm), L (92-107 cm)

€44,99
S
M
L
black/orange
black/army
black
€44,99

Issued to every team rider: flat peak, snapback, mad steez.

€24,99
One Size
black
charcoal
€24,99

It's all about Pow & Hike & Trees & Friends.

€29,99
S
M
L
XL
Black
€29,99

A collab rider’s belt developed with our buddies in Japan: Kicker Fucker Chicken!Sizes - S (72-87 cm), M (82-97 cm), L (92-107 cm)

€44,99
S
M
L
black
army
black/pink
€44,99

The Ankle Brace combines a lace-up system with a 3D power strap and elastic top fastener to give you support and the ability to make adjustments on the fly - without having to remove your footwear. Sold as a pair.M/L...

€44,99
M/L
L/XL
Black
€44,99

The Salvo Shin consists of a 3D-molded protector part laminated together with Kevlar panels for killer protection and abrasion resistance. Non-slip hem openings and elasticated hems ensure a killer fit. Super-light protection for all riders.

€49,99
L/XL
Black
€49,99

The Polymer Shin has a 3D-molded SAS-TEC protector, Kevlar panels for killer protection and abrasion resistance. Extra medial calf elements beef up your protection, while non-slip hem openings and elasticated hems ensure the ultimate fit. Kick-ass shin protection!

€64,99
M/L
Black
€64,99

The Ski Quiver is simple and effective. Super-tough 600D material provides the ultimate casing for stowing your skis on your travels, while a fully adjustable shoulder strap makes it easy to lug your gear from place to place, hassle-free.

€29,99
175 cm
190 cm
205 cm
Black
€29,99

The Tour 25 is a large hydration-ready daypack with an integrated back protector and raincover. The back system provides an awesome fit and load distribution, while compression straps, a helmet carry system and multiple pockets give you a ton of...

€189,99
25 Ltr.
black
€189,99

The Tour 30 is a large hydration-ready daypack with an integrated back protector and raincover. The back system provides an awesome fit and load distribution, while compression straps, a helmet carry system and multiple pockets give you a ton of...

€199,99
30 Ltr.
black
olive
€199,99

The Handshoe Snow is a super-functional, high-quality glove for all-mountain use. A rubberized palm print gives you epic grip and dexterity, while the incredible AMPLIFI styling cues keep you steezy.

€39,99
S
XL
Black
€39,99

Non-slip stomp pad with spikes.

€15,99
One Size
Black
€15,99
Pre-loader
English
EN

SALE

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 1–12 von 20 Ergebnissen
Alles zurücksetzen

Unser stylischer Teamgürtel – entwickelt in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Freunden in Japan: Kicker Fucker Chicken!Größen - S (72-87 cm), M (82-97 cm), L (92-107 cm)

€44,99
S
M
L
black/orange
black/army
black
€44,99

Die perfekte Wahl, nicht nur für Teamrider: Snapback mit flacher Form und ultimativem Steez.

€24,99
One Size
black
charcoal
€24,99

Schnee, Wandern, Natur, Freunde – deine eigenen vier Elemente.

€29,99
S
M
L
XL
Black
€29,99

Unser stylischer Teamgürtel – entwickelt in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Freunden in Japan: Kicker Fucker Chicken!Größen - S (72-87 cm), M (82-97 cm), L (92-107 cm)

€44,99
S
M
L
black
army
black/pink
€44,99

Der Ankle Support kombiniert ein Schnürsystem mit einem 3D-Power-Strap und elastischem Knöchelsupport. Du kannst die Knöchelbandage blitzschnell anpassen, ohne deine Schuhe auszuziehen. Wird im Paar verkauft.M/L ca. 40.5 - 43 EUL/XL ca. 43 - 46 EU

€44,99
M/L
L/XL
Black
€44,99

Der Salvo Shin besteht aus einem 3D-geformten Protektor in Kombination mit Kevlar-Panels – für ein Maximum an Schutz und Abriebfestigkeit. Rutschfeste Saumöffnungen und elastische Säume sorgen für eine perfekte Passform. Superleichter Schutz für Rider.

€49,99
L/XL
Black
€49,99

Der Polymer Shin mit 3D-geformtem SAS-TEC-Protektor und Kevlar-Panels gibt dir ein Maximum an Schutz und Abriebfestigkeit. Zusätzliche Wadenpads beugen Verletzungen vor und elastische Säume mit rutschfesten Öffnungen bieten einen optimalen Sitz. Ultimativer Schienbeinschutz!

€64,99
M/L
Black
€64,99

Die Ski Quiver ist eine simple, aber hochfunktionelle Skitasche. Ultra-toughes 600D ist das perfekte Material, um deine Ski sicher zu transportieren, und ein vollständig einstellbarer Schultergurt sorgt für den nötigen Style und Tragekomfort.

€29,99
175 cm
190 cm
205 cm
Black
€29,99

Der große H2O-kompatible Tagesrucksack Tour 25 besticht durch coole Features wie einen SAS-TEC-Rückenprotektor und einen Regenschutz. Das Rückenteil sorgt für einen perfekten Sitz und optimale Gewichtsverteilung, während Kompressionsriemen, ein Helmtragesystem und diverse Taschen jede Menge Platz bieten für ausgedehnte Mehrtagstouren.

€189,99
25 Ltr.
black
€189,99

Der große H2O-kompatible Tagesrucksack Tour 30 besticht durch coole Features wie einen SAS-TEC-Rückenprotektor und einen Regenschutz. Das Rückenteil sorgt für einen perfekten Sitz und optimale Gewichtsverteilung, während Kompressionsriemen, ein Helmtragesystem und diverse Taschen jede Menge Platz bieten für ausgedehnte Mehrtagstouren.

€199,99
30 Ltr.
black
olive
€199,99

Der Handshoe Snow ist ein hochfunktioneller, qualitativ hochwertiger Handschuh für alle Bergliebhaber. Die bedruckte Gummihandfläche garantieren ein Maximum an Grip und Durchhaltevermögen, während der klassische AMPLIFI Style für den nötigen Steez sorgt.

€39,99
S
XL
Black
€39,99

Rutschfestes Stomp-Pad mit Spikes.

€15,99
One Size
Black
€15,99
Pre-loader
Deutsch
DE