MKX

PROTECT YOUR RIDE

The idea for the new MKX was quite simple: the perfect protector is one that you put on at home, wear all day and forget that it is there at all. Unless something does happen, then you are optimally protected with this inconspicuous companion. The weight-reduced and more protective HEXFLEX pads provide a perfect wearing experience and are literally invisible.

>> Does every movement go seamlessly with you

The real "2nd Skin" feeling comes from the unrestricted flexibility of the protector. This is always close to your body and goes without restrictions with every movement.

>> Perfect wearing climate

The HEXGRID structure prevents heat buildup. This keeps you cool, even when things get really hot.

>> Not one gram too much

The specific properties of the silicone polymer used create a "fluid" feel. The weight-optimized HEXGRID structure allows maximum wearing comfort with only 10 mm construction height and still achieves 80% of the required values for a back protector of the EN1621-2:Level 2 standard.

SCIENCE PUNKS ON A MISSION

The MKX Top sets new standards. The 4-way stretch coconut fabric helps fight musty odors and provides a functional and comfortable feel, the flat waist belt keeps everything in place along with a non-slip hem and belt loops. Not to mention the insanely flexible and breathable protector, which makes the MKX Top a must-have for any AMPLIFI team rider who wants to focus entirely on shredding.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Check out the MKX collection

 

Pre-loader
English
EN

MKX

PROTECT YOUR RIDE

Die Idee für den neuen MKX war ganz einfach: Der perfekte Protektor ist einer, den man zu Hause anzieht, den ganzen Tag trägt und dabei vergisst, dass der Protektor überhaupt da ist. Außer es passiert doch mal etwas, dann bist du mit diesem unauffälligen Begleiter optimal geschützt. Die gewichtsreduzierten und schützenderen HEXFLEX-Pads sorgen für ein perfektes Tragegefühl und sind buchstäblich unsichtbar.

>> Geht jede Bewegung übergangslos mit

Das echte "2nd Skin" Gefühl entsteht durch die uneingeschränkte Flexibilität des Protektors. Dieser liegt immer eng an deinem Körper an und geht ohne Einschränkungen jeder Bewegung mit.

>> Perfektes Wohlfühlklima

Die HEXGRID Struktur verhindert einen Hitzestau. Dadurch bleibst du immer cool, auch wenn es mal richtig zur Sache geht.

>> Kein Gramm zuviel

Durch die spezifischen Eigenschaften des verwendeten Silikonpolymers entsteht ein "flüssiges" Tragegefühl. Die gewichtsoptimierte HEXGRID Struktur ermöglicht maximalen Tragekomfort bei nur 10 mm Bauhöhe und erreicht trotzdem 80% der geforderten Werte für einen Rückenprotektor der Norm EN1621-2:Level 2.

SCIENCE PUNKS ON A MISSION

Das MKX Top setzt neue Maßstäbe. Das 4-Wege-Stretch-Kokosgewebe hilft gegen muffigen Geruch und sorgt für ein funktionelles und angenehmes Tragegefühl, der flache Hüftgürtel hält gemeinsam mit einem rutschfesten Saum und den Gürtelschlaufen alles an Ort und Stelle. Nicht zu vergessen den wahnsinnig flexiblen und atmungsaktiven Protektor, der den MKX Top zu einem Muss für jeden AMPLIFI Teamfahrer macht, der sich ganz aufs Shredden konzentrieren will.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sieh dir die MKX Kollektion an

 

Pre-loader
Deutsch
DE