RETURNS

RETURNS FROM EU COUNTRIES

We think our products rock but if you purchased a product directly from our site and aren’t happy for any reason, simply return it to us unused and originally packed within 30 days and we will refund your product.

Download the return form, fill it in completely and add to your return.

Send your return to:
AMPLIFIc/o Open Ocean Sports GmbH
Schleifweg 3
74257 Untereisesheim
Germany

Returns for orders from Germany and Austria are free of charge from 100,- Euro order value. From all other countries the buyer bears the costs.

Please keep the receipt that you receive when you post the parcel. We will need it to trace your return if the parcel gets lost. Otherwise, we will not be able to process any refunds.

After we have received your product, we will check for any defects or damages first. After that we will process your refund depending on your payment method. For any assistance, please contact shop@amplifisports.com.

Returns from Non-EU Countries

Returns will be shipped at your own costs. We advise you to consult the relevant customs authorities before sending your order back. In order for us to receive your returned parcel, you must state to the delivery service that the parcel is a return of products recently imported and attach the import sales tax and duty receipt to the package.We will not accept a returned parcel without the import tax sales and duty receipt. Each delivery service has the information they need on their website to send a parcel back to the EU. You will find our EORI Number (DE7614810) on the invoice in the package.

When shipping a product back to us, contact the relevant customs authority and request the VAT paid back for the products you are returning. For more information about VAT and customs, please contact the relevant customs authorities.

Pre-loader
English
EN

RETOURE

RETOUREN AUS EU LÄNDERN

Wir sind der festen Überzeugung, dass wir Produkte entwickeln, die rocken. Solltest du dennoch nicht zufrieden sein, kannst du Produkte, die du direkt über unsere Website gekauft hast, ohne Angabe von Gründen innerhalb von 30 Tagen retournieren, solange sie unbenutzt und originalverpackt sind.

Lade dir das Retourenformular runter und fülle es bitte vollständig aus.

Sende deine Retoure an:
AMPLIFI
c/o Open Ocean Sports GmbH
Schleifweg 3
74257 Untereisesheim
Germany

Retouren für Bestellungen aus Deutschland und Österreich sind kostenfrei ab 100,- Euro Bestellwert. Bitte füllt zuerst das Retourenlabel vollständig aus und sendet es an shop@amplifisports.com. Dann bekommt ihr von uns ein Versandlabel zugesandt.
Aus allen anderen Ländern trägt der Käufer die Kosten.

Bewahre deine Sendungsverfolgungsnummer unbedingt auf. Sollte das Paket verlorengehen, wird diese zwingend zur weiteren Bearbeitung benötigt. Ohne diese können wir keine Rückerstattung veranlassen

Die Rückerstattung des Rechnungs- oder Teilbetrags erfolgt nach Eingang und Überprüfung der retournierten Artikel. Du erhältst eine E-Mail von uns, sobald die Retoure angenommen wurde. Der Betrag wird daraufhin umgehend auf das ursprüngliche Zahlungsmittel zurück überwiesen.

Solltest du Hilfe benötigen, wende dich bitte an shop@amplifisports.com

RETOUREN AUS NICHT-EU-LÄNDERN

Retouren aus nicht EU-Ländern müssen auf deine Kosten zurückgesandt werden. Bitte informiere dich bei den zuständigen Zollbehörden über das Vorgehen, bevor du dein Paket zurücksendest. Damit wir deine Retoure bearbeiten können, muss klar dokumentiert werden, anhand des Zollbeleges, dass die Ware kürzlich von dir importiert worden ist. Ohne diesen Beleg können wir keine Retoure bearbeiten. Unsere EORI Nummer (DE7614810) findest du auch auf der Rechnung und jeder Paketdienst hat Informationen zum Versand auf ihrer Seite.

Bevor du ein Produkt zurücksendest, wende dich an die zuständigen Zollbehörden, damit du deine bezahlte Mehrwertsteuer zurückbekommst.
Pre-loader