MIPAN

Show filter
Showing 1–12 of 14 results
Clear All

The BC28  Pack is a super-lightweight backcountry pack. Fully equipped with a ski/snowboard carry system, avalanche gear compartments, helmet carry system, goggle pocket and an H20 ready shoulder strap for your backcountry mission. Perfect for your hike mission! As an...

€189,99
28 L
Dark Black
€189,99

The BC22  Pack is a super-lightweight backcountry pack. Fully equipped with a ski/snowboard carry system, avalanche gear compartments, helmet carry system, goggle pocket and an insulated shoulder strap for your backcountry mission. Perfect for your hike mission! As an option...

€179,99
22 L
Dark Black
€179,99

The SL18 is a super-lightweight, all-mountain backpack for busting out moves or hanging out with friends. It rocks the all AMPLIFI features such as a ski/snowboard carry system, avalanche gear compartment and a goggle pocket. The generous 18L volume can...

€159,99
18 L
Dark Black
€159,99

The RDG21 is a serious 21-liter backcountry backpack. If you’re not using the whole capacity for backcountry missions, you can cinch it down to enjoy a low-profile feel and keep your flow smooth.It also rocks AMPLIFI's legendary shoulder straps, which...

€119,99
21 L
Dark Black
€119,99
AMPLIFI BC22 & SAS-TEC LB-L
-10%

This product is created by 'Bundle Products | Upsell' app. Please do not delete this product.

€215,98 from€194,99
€215,98 from€194,99
AMPLIFI BC28 & SAS-TEC LB-XL
-10%

This product is created by 'Bundle Products | Upsell' app. Please do not delete this product.

€225,98 from€204,99
€225,98 from€204,99

The ETRACK 17 is a compact, high-spec daypack with an integrated ultralight SAS-TEC back protector that is specially designed for the needs of the e-bike rider. The back system provides an awesome fit and load distribution, while compression straps, a...

€219,99
M/L
heather-blues
heather-spruce
stealth-black
€219,99

The ETRACK 23 is a medium-size, high-spec daypack with an integrated ultralight SAS-TEC back protector that is specially designed for the needs of the e-bike rider. The back system provides an awesome fit and load distribution, while compression straps, a...

€219,99
M/L
L/XL
heather-spruce
stealth-black
heather-blues
€219,99

The TR12 is a compact, lightweight, hydration-ready daypack. It rocks the comfortable TRIPL3 Flow System vented back and a raincover, while compression straps, a helmet carry system and multiple pockets give you a ton of ways to stash your gear.

€99,99
12 L
stealth-black
heather-spruce
heather-blues
€99,99

TR8

The TR8 is a reduced-to-the-max, super-light, super-slim backpack. Essential features such as a TRIPL3 Flow System vented back, hydration system compatibility, a helmet carry, a sternum strap and hip fins make it awesome for a quick blaze around the trails...

€89,99
8 L
heather-spruce
outrun
stealth-black
heather-blues
€89,99

TR4

The very lightweight TR4 is a true backpack miracle. In the main compartment you will find a mount for 2L hydration bladder and a zippered pocket. Jacket or protectors can be stored in the stow pocket and small items in...

€69,99
4 L
stealth-black
heather-spruce
€69,99

The very lightweight TR4 is a true backpack miracle. In the main compartment you will find a mount for 2L hydration bladder (included) and a zippered pocket. Jacket or protectors can be stored in the stow pocket and small items...

€95,99
4 L
stealth-black
heather-spruce
€95,99
Pre-loader

MIPAN

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 1–12 von 14 Ergebnissen
Alles zurücksetzen

Der BC 28 ist ein superleichter Backcountry-Rucksack. Komplett ausgestattet mit Ski/Boardtragesystem, Fächer für das Lawinenequipment, Helmtragesystem, Brillenfach und H20 Vorbereitung für deine Backcountry Mission. Perfekt für deine Tour!Zusätzlich kann ein superleichter SAS-TEC LB-Protektor (Größe XL) eingebaut werden. Das Leben besteht aus Kompromissen...bis...

€189,99
28 L
Dark Black
€189,99

Der AMPLIFI BC 22 ist ein superleichter Backcountry-Rucksack. Komplett ausgestattet mit Ski/Boardtragesystem, Fächer für das Lawinenequipment, Helmtragesystem, Brillenfach und H2O-ready für deine Backcountry Mission. Perfekt für deine Tour!Zusätzlich kann ein superleichter SAS-TEC LB-Protektor (Größe L) eingebaut werden. Das Leben besteht aus...

€179,99
22 L
Dark Black
€179,99

Der SL18 ist unser ultraleichter Rucksack für dich – perfekt zum Shredden oder einfach nur zum Chillen. Er bietet alle AMPLIFI Features wie Ski/Boardtragesystem, Fächer für das Lawinenequipment, eine Brillenfach. Der 18L-Rucksack lässt sich für weniger Schwunggewicht und eine smoothe...

€159,99
18 L
Dark Black
€159,99

Der RDG21 ist ein Backcountry-Rucksack mit einer Kapazität von 21L. Der Rucksack lässt sich für weniger Schwunggewicht und eine smoothe Fahrt mit Riemen kompakt zusammenziehen. Die legendären AMPLIFI-Schultergurte bieten Komfort, Atmungsaktivität und jede Menge Platz. Das Leben besteht aus Kompromissen......

€119,99
21 L
Dark Black
€119,99
AMPLIFI BC22 & SAS-TEC LB-L
-10%

This product is created by 'Bundle Products | Upsell' app. Please do not delete this product.

€215,98von€194,99
€215,98von€194,99
AMPLIFI BC28 & SAS-TEC LB-XL
-10%

This product is created by 'Bundle Products | Upsell' app. Please do not delete this product.

€225,98von€204,99
€225,98von€204,99

Unser Tagesrucksack speziell für E-Biker: der kompakte ETRACK 17 mit integriertem, ultraleichtem SAS-TEC-Rückenprotektor. Das Rückenteil sorgt für einen perfekten Sitz und optimale Gewichtsverteilung, während Kompressionsriemen, ein Helmtragesystem und diverse Taschen jede Menge Platz bieten. Eine zusätzliche RollTop Neoprentasche für einen...

€219,99
M/L
heather-blues
heather-spruce
stealth-black
€219,99

Unser Tagesrucksack speziell für E-Biker: der mittelgroße ETRACK 23 mit integriertem, ultraleichtem SAS-TEC-Rückenprotektor. Das Rückenteil sorgt für einen perfekten Sitz und optimale Gewichtsverteilung, während Kompressionsriemen, ein Helmtragesystem und diverse Taschen jede Menge Platz bieten. Eine zusätzliche RollTop Neoprentasche für einen...

€219,99
M/L
L/XL
heather-spruce
stealth-black
heather-blues
€219,99

Kompakt, leicht und H2O-kompatibel: der TR12. Der Tagesrucksack rockt ein bequemes TRIPL3 Flow System mit Rückenbelüftung und einen Regenschutz, während Kompressionsriemen, ein Helmtragesystem und diverse Taschen jede Menge Platz bieten.

€99,99
12 L
stealth-black
heather-spruce
heather-blues
€99,99

Leicht, schlank und aufs Nötigste reduziert: der TR8. Praktische Features wie ein TRIPL3 Flow System mit Rückenbelüftung, Helmaufnahme, H2O-Kompatibilität sowie Brust- und Hüftgurt machen diesen Rucksack zur idealen Wahl für kurze Shredding-Sessions oder ganztägige Abenteuer.

€89,99
8 L
heather-spruce
outrun
stealth-black
heather-blues
€89,99

Der sehr leichte TR4 ist ein wahres Rucksackwunder. Im Hauptfach findest du eine Aufnahme für 2L-Trinkblase und eine Reißverschlusstasche. Jacke oder Protektoren lassen sich in der Stautasche unterbringen und Kleinkram in der zusätzlichen Vordertasche. Helmaufnahme und eine reflektierende Aufnahme für...

€69,99
4 L
stealth-black
heather-spruce
€69,99

Der sehr leichte TR4 ist ein wahres Rucksackwunder. Im Hauptfach findest deine 2L-Trinkblase Platz (im Lieferumfang entahlten) und eine Reißverschlusstasche. Jacke oder Protektoren lassen sich in der Stautasche unterbringen und Kleinkram in der zusätzlichen Vordertasche. Helmaufnahme und eine reflektierende Aufnahme für...

€95,99
4 L
stealth-black
heather-spruce
€95,99
Pre-loader