REACTOR

Show filter
Showing 3 results
Clear All

The Reactor Waistcoat rocks full back protection with a super-lightweight, vented EXOFLEX back protector for bombproof comfort. Its strategically integrated, 4-way stretch panels and a discreet hip-belt mean that whatever your body shape or riding position, it fits you like...

€139,99
XXS/XS
XS/S
S/M
M/L
L/XL
XL/XXL
Black
€139,99

The Reactor Waistcoat Jr. rocks full back protection with a super-lightweight, vented EXOFLEX back protector for bombproof comfort. Its strategically integrated, 4-way stretch panels and a discreet hip-belt mean that whatever your body shape or riding position, it fits you...

€89,99
Jr. XS
Jr. S
Black
€89,99

The Reactor Pack is a non-integrated back protector with fully adjustable straps and waist belt. Its super-lightweight, vented EXOFLEX element provide bombproof, body-molding comfort. In other words, whatever your body shape or riding position, it fits you like a boss.

€89,99
XS/S
S/M
M/L
L/XL
Black
€89,99
Pre-loader

REACTOR

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 3 Ergebnisse
Alles zurücksetzen

Der Reactor Waistcoat mit atmungsaktiven EXOFLEX-Rückenprotektor steht für ein Maximum an Schutz und Komfort. Dank strategisch platzierten 4-Weg-Panels und einem diskreten Hüftgurt machst du unabhängig von Körperform oder Haltung beim Shredden eine gute Figur.

€139,99
XXS/XS
XS/S
S/M
M/L
L/XL
XL/XXL
Black
€139,99

Der Reactor Waistcoat Jr. mit atmungsaktiven EXOFLEX-Rückenprotektor steht für ein Maximum an Schutz und Komfort. Dank strategisch platzierten 4-Weg-Panels und einem diskreten Hüftgurt machst du unabhängig von Körperform oder Haltung beim Shredden eine gute Figur. Damit brausen deine Kids sicher...

€89,99
Jr. XS
Jr. S
Black
€89,99

Der Reactor Pack ist ein separater Rückenprotektor mit vollständig einstellbaren Riemen und Hüftgurt. Ultraleichtes, atmungsaktives EXOFLEX-Element passt sich perfekt an deinen Körper an. Damit machst du unabhängig von deiner Körperform oder Haltung beim Shredden eine gute Figur.

€89,99
XS/S
S/M
M/L
L/XL
Black
€89,99
Pre-loader